Search Voter ID Card Center

Search Voter Card Center

Voter ID Card in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi of Bihar are given below the dropdown. The List given below of Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi contains the Authorised CSC Centers by government, where you can get all information related to Voter Card or Voter List. The Services like Apply Online for Voter ID Card, Voter Card Download, Check Status of Voter Card, Correction in Voter Card or Voter List and Duplicate Voter ID Card also available on below centers of Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi of Bihar -


List of Voter ID Card Center(s) in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi of Bihar.

List of Centers for Voter ID Card and related Services in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi of Bihar.

CSC IDVLE NameAddressPhone No.
BR040300801 Krishna kr chaudhary S/o Lal babu choudhary, - 52,villpo - Bath asli,block - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843326 9661118871
BR040300802 Basant kr chaoudhary S/o Ram prakash choudhary,vill+po - Koyali,block - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843333
BR040300804 Sanjay kumar vill po - Koili/Ward - 03,Block - Nanpur,Dist - Sitamarhi,Pin - 843333 9473122633
BR040300806 Nitesh kumar S/o Devendra pd mahtha,vill+po - bahera jaahidpur,Block - Nanpur,dist - sitamarhi,pin - 843333
BR040300812 Sabiha sahin S/o Istayak ahmad,vill - Balasaath,block - bokhra,ps - nanpur,dist - sitamarhi
BR040300819 Nand kishor Priyadarshi S/o Ram prasad singh,vill+po - rampur,block - nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843326
BR040300809 Ashoutosh kr choudhary S/o Rajaram choudhary, - 118,vill+po - Koyali,block - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843333
BR040300807 Shiv shankar mishra S - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843333 8986342816
BR040300813 Rajesh kumar S/o Ram sevak Choudhary,vill+po - kochali,block - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 843333
BR040300820 VINAY KUMAR SAH S/O ,Sri rajkumar sah , g.p-Gauri ,Block-nanpur ,dist-sitamarhi-843333 9430807428
BR040300810 SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH Shashi bhushan singh -S/o Ram swarth singh 9135114115
BR040300803 ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA S/o Raja ram mishra,H.No - 4 B,villpo - Janipur,Block - nanpur,dist - sitamrahi,pin - 843333 9473256813
BR040300814 Lal babu paswan S/o Rajendra paswan,vill - hanumannagar,po - pandolbujurg,block - nanpur,Sitamarhi,843326
BR040300817 jafir alam S/o Rajjak johar khan,vill+po - behor,Block - Nanpur,Dist - sitamarhi,Pin - 843320 8252164394
BR040300808 SANTOSH KUMAR S/o Lakshmi choudhary,vill - Koyali tole bagha,po - sirsi,block - Nanpur,dist - Sitamarhi,pin - 8433 9852821395
Voter ID Card in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi - Various services have been provided by Common Service Centers in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi. You can visit your nearest CSC in Nanpur Block, Sitamarhi for any Voter ID related service like Voter ID Card Download, Voter ID Card Status, Apply Online for Voter Card or Voter List Enrollment or Voter Card Print.